DUNS Number - 67-716-4521  |  NCAGE CODE – 2444Y  |  FDA - FEI – 3014694901

Scientific Advisory Board

  • Winfried Steiling, Ph.D.

    Dr. Winfried Steiling earned his diploma in biochemistry in the year 1985 from the University of Tübingen, followed by a Ph.D. in 1988 from the University of Göttingen. Since 1998, he is a certified toxicologist of the DGPT and EUROTOX. Since 1989 till his early retirement in 2018, he was responsible as a senior toxicologist for the safety of global consumer goods at Henkel AG & Co KGaA. He was a member of several committees and expert groups like the OECD, Cosmetics Europe, and ECETOC. During this time, he published around 100 articles and abstracts in the international scientific journals. He regularly gives lectures in the area of toxicology at the University of Düsseldorf, Frankfurt, Leipzig, and Brussels and has supervised many master's theses in the area of toxicology. Since mid-2018 he is working as a free consultant (dwsTOX) and has joined the Scientific Advisory Board of JRF Global in Vapi, India.
    Winfried Steiling, Ph.D.
  • B. Bhaskar Gollapudi, Ph.D.

    Dr. Bhaskar Gollapudi is a Senior Managing Scientist in Exponent’s Health Sciences Center for Toxicology and Mechanistic Biology located in Alexandria, VA. He specializes in molecular toxicology/chemical carcinogenesis with emphasis on the identification of mode of action and human relevance of toxicity findings. He has more than 30 years of research and issues management experience at a major (agro)chemical company addressing the safety of a diverse portfolio of substances. He has published more than 100 papers in peer-reviewed journals. He is the Editor-in-Chief of Environmental and Molecular Mutagenesis, the official journal of the US Environmental Mutagenesis and Genomics Society. He serves on a number of scientific committees including the Committee on Toxicology of the U.S. National Academies of Sciences and the International Workshops on Genotoxicity Testing (IWGT). He is the recipient of the 2014 Arnold J. Lehman Award from the Society of Toxicology in recognition of his contributions to the field of risk assessment and chemical regulation.
    B. Bhaskar Gollapudi, Ph.D.